Sideinnhold

Ansatte

Ansatte

Sjur H. Rørlien

Sjur H. Rørlien

Dagleg leiar

E-postadresse

sjur@ovsthus.no

Telefon

Mobil: 408 40 821

Olav  Skjeldal

Olav Skjeldal

Arbeidsleiar

E-postadresse

olav.skjeldal@ovsthus.no

Telefon

Mobil: 480 74 297

Tore Tveito

Tore Tveito

Prosjektleiar

E-postadresse

tore@ovsthus.no

Telefon

Mobil: 957 48 272

Sondre  Hanto

Sondre Hanto

Prosjektleiar

E-postadresse

sondre@ovsthus.no

Telefon

Mobil: 958 91 221

Jens Tveite

Jens Tveite

Byggmeister

E-postadresse

jens@ovsthus.no

Telefon

Mobil: 992 13 190

Olav  Midttun

Olav Midttun

Byggmeister

E-postadresse

olav@ovsthus.no

Telefon

Mobil: 406 48 682